Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005

4:37 p.m.

i'll try to do a "real" entry later. but for now, i was tagged by bitterwineuk to do this:


6 Things I Want To Do:

1). Raise happy kids
2). Go on more dates with my husband
3). Learn to play a musical instrument
4). Read for fun more
5). Lose weight
6). Travel to Italy again

6 Things I Can Do:

1). Make people laugh
2). Be a good friend
3). Play softball well
4). play video games
5). blog
6). read blogs

6 Things I Can't Do (at least at the moment):

1). play a musical instrument
2). speak another language fluently
3). dance
4). keep my house clean
5). Finish all of my quizzes on time
6). Cook

6 Things That Makes Me Attractive To The Opposite Sex.

1). sense of humor
2). don't know
3). have no idea
4). you got me
5). clueless
6). lucky to be married

6 Things I Say All The Time (AKA Reasons Why I am Not Welcome in Polite Society):

1). did you hear me
2). enjoyable
3). chill out, Sprout
4). put your shoes on
5). put your shoes on
6). put your shoes on

6 Celebrity Crushes

1). Christopher Meloni
2). Eric McCormack
3). Jeff Probst
4). Christian Bale
5). George Clooney
6). Matt Damon


i'll skip the 6 people to tag.....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

< ? Blogging Mommies # > - Crazy/Hip Blog-Mamas + Mothering from the Brink