Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Oct. 01, 2005

8:44 a.m.

much calmer this morning.........

turns out, i was so exhausted from being upset that i slept like a log. frat boys could have come in my house and toilet papered my bedroom and i wouldn't have noticed. so much for the mom radar.

but we made it through the night without an incident. i haven't heard back from the little bastard, and probably never will. but heaven help him if i ever run into him on campus. i have no idea what that means, because it's not like i'm going to rough him up or anything. but i just might wag my finger at him in a very stern manner and say "you're not a nice person!" ooohhhhh.....FIERCE!

P is pretty much over it. he's more upset that the frat boys ruined his chance for having a date-night than anything else.

today it's laundry, soccer game, laundry, birthday party, laundry, crash.

what a glamorous life i lead.........

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

< ? Blogging Mommies # > - Crazy/Hip Blog-Mamas + Mothering from the Brink