Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2006

3:13 p.m.

Hello.....is this thing on?

Is there anybody still out there?

I'm back. I took a break for a while because life just got too crazy busy. Thanks to everyone who e-mailed to inquire about my absence.

I finally got tired of just reading and posting comments on other people's blogs, and decided to revive my own.

Not much is new. KidOne has just started taking guitar lessons, which is very cute and fun.

KidTwo has learned how to read...also very cute and fun.

P is working like a crazy man as usual.

I'm still working my NPR job. Still enjoying the work, but not so much the getting up at 3:30am.

That's it for now. I know, not very exciting. But I'm just taking baby steps back into the blogging world.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

< ? Blogging Mommies # > - Crazy/Hip Blog-Mamas + Mothering from the Brink